Skip to product information
1 of 3

Rachel Renee Russell

Dork Diaries Books 1 - 12 Collection Set

Dork Diaries Books 1 - 12 Collection Set

Regular price £74.99 GBP
Regular price £83.88 GBP Sale price £74.99 GBP
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ SIMON & SCHUSTER (13 Aug. 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1471198162
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 9781471198168

Dork Diaries Books 1 - 12 Collection Set by Rachel Renee Russell:

Dork Diaries:
Nikki Maxwell has never been popular but now she’s started at a new school, she’s hoping to leave her old dorky ways behind!

Party Time:
Nikki Maxwell is finally adjusting to life at her new school: she's made some real friends.

Pop Star:
Nikki Maxwell's school is holding a talent competition and Nikki can't wait to start practising dance moves with her BFFs, Chloe and Zoey.

Skating Sensation:
Nikki Maxwell isn't at all surprised to find out that her crush Brandon volunteers at a local animal shelter.

Dear Dork:
When Nikki Maxwell discovers that her arch-nemesis, Mackenzie, has started writing a gossip column for the school newspaper.

Holiday Heartbreak:
It's the biggest dance of the year and it's up to the girls to ask the boys.

TV Star:
Nikki and her friends were spotted at their school talent show, and now a reality TV crew is following her as she heads for pop stardom.

Once Upon a Dork:
Will Nikki find her happily ever after, or will it be an epic fairy fail for this dork-arella?

Drama Queen:
MacKenzie has stolen Nikki's diary! What if she tells everyone Nikki's totally secret thoughts?!

Puppy Love:
Is Nikki's plan going to end in a pawfully dorky disaster?

Frenemies Forever:
Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme.

Crush Catastrophe:
Nikki thinks she has her summer all figured out, with lots of fun plans to hang out with her friends and her crush, Brandon.

    View full details