Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ana Huang

If Love Series by Ana Huang 4 Books Collection Set

If Love Series by Ana Huang 4 Books Collection Set

Regular price £34.99 GBP
Regular price £36.99 GBP Sale price £34.99 GBP
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Piatkus uk ltd (1 Jan. 2022)
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 1314 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 4653169241
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 9784653169246

Title in This Set:

1. If We Ever Meet Again
2. If the Sun Never Sets
3. If Love Had A Price
4. If We Were Perfect


If We Ever Meet Again
One year is all it takes for strangers to become lovers...

19-year-old Farrah Lin is going to fall in love for the first time during her year abroad in Shanghai. She's sure of it.

The only problem? Her would-be leading man is her new friend’s boyfriend.

There’s nothing worse than being in love with someone you can’t have...or at least, she thinks it’s love.

If the Sun Never Sets
Five years ago, he broke her heart. Now, he'll do anything to win her back.

When Farrah walked into her lunch meeting, she didn't expect to see him.

Blake Ryan. Her first love, her first heartbreak, and now, her first client as a freelance interior designer.

If Love Had A Price
Every heart has a price.

She offered him $10,000 to seduce her father's gold-digging fiancée.

He countered with $15,000 and a kiss - from her. At any time he chose.

Kris should've said no, but she was desperate to get rid of her stepmother-to-be, and the gorgeous actor with the wicked grin was perfect for the job.

If We Were Perfect
Two exes, one house. What could go wrong?

Olivia had a plan: MBA, Wall Street VP by thirty-two, marriage and two children (preferably twins because #efficiency).

View full details