Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tove Jansson

Tove Jansson Moomin Collection 8 Books Set

Tove Jansson Moomin Collection 8 Books Set

Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price £52.00 GBP Sale price £39.99 GBP
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product details

  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 912379545X
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 9789123795451

 Tove Jansson Moomin Collection 8 Books Set:

Moominvalley In November:
''They can''t have moved away without saying a word!'' Winter is coming, and the Fillyjonk, the Hemulen, Toft, and Mymble, are all waiting in Moominvalley to see the Moomins return home.

The Exploits Of Moominpappa:
Here at last is Moominpappa''s promised life story - from the days when he was abandoned in a newspaper parcel on the doorstep of a Moomin orphanage, to when he ran away to see the world and was lucky enough to meet Moominmamma.

Finn Family Moomintroll:
Although they''re small, fat and shy creatures, Moomins have the most amazing adventures. It all begins when Moominpappa tries on a magic hat that makes exciting and funny things happen . . .

Moominsummer Madness:
It all began with a hot day in June, and a volcano dropping black ash on Moominmamma''s washing.Then a crack appeared in the ground, and Moomintroll''s toothbrush slipped straight down into the dark and yawning earth.

Comet In Moominland:
Moomintroll decides to find out. So, with Sniff, he sets off on an expedition to ask the Professor if a comet is really on its way to destroy the Earth.

Moominpappa at Sea:
Moominpappa is feeling at a loss. He has no idea what to do with himself - it seems everything has already been done!

Tales From Moominvalley:
If you found a tiny golden dragon with green paws, would you know what to do with it? Moomintroll thinks he does, but when he takes his new-found pet home, things don''t quite work out as planned.

Moominland Midwinter:
Moomins always sleep through the winter - or they did until the year Moomintroll woke up and found he couldn''t go back to sleep again.

View full details