Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kohei Horikoshi

My Hero Academia Volume 11-20 Collection 10 Books Set

My Hero Academia Volume 11-20 Collection 10 Books Set

Regular price £61.50 GBP
Regular price £69.90 GBP Sale price £61.50 GBP
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ VIZ Media LLC (1 Jan. 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 9123797460
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 9789123797462
My Hero Academia Volume 11-20 Collection 10 Books Set:

 My Hero Academia, Vol. 11:
Midoriya inherits the superpower of the world’s greatest hero, but greatness won’t come easy.

My Hero Academia, Vol. 12:
Class 1-A is working on developing their ultimate moves—a process that will test their strength and creativity in all-new ways!

My Hero Academia, Vol. 13:
The students of Class 1-A have reached another milestone - the Provisional Licensing Exam. After making it through the first part of the test, they ready themselves for the next phase.

My Hero Academia, Vol. 14:
Summer vacation is over, and it s back to school for the students of U.A. High!

My Hero Academia, Vol. 15:
A new and sinister enemy appears in the form of Chisaki Kai, the young leader of the Hassaikai yakuza gang.

My Hero Academia, Vol. 16:
The Hassaikai crime gang, led by the young boss Chisaki, has been working on a plan to distribute a Quirk-destroying drug.

My Hero Academia, Vol. 17:
The raid on the Hassaikai gang is in full swing, and the heroes plunge into the darkness toward their ultimate confrontation.

My Hero Academia, Vol. 18:
Midoriya is in the fight of his life—an all-out battle with Overhaul, who has unleashed all of his terrifying power.

My Hero Academia 19:
In the wake of tragedy, Class 1-A prepares for the upcoming culture festival. While the students are busy planning for success.

My Hero Academia 20:
With All Might in retirement, Endeavor takes up the mantle of the number one hero, a position he’s coveted for years.
View full details