Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eiichiro Oda

One Piece Box Set 4: Volumes 71-90

One Piece Box Set 4: Volumes 71-90

Regular price £115.00 GBP
Regular price £145.00 GBP Sale price £115.00 GBP
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ VIZ Media; 1st edition (12 May 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 4328 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1974725960
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 9781974725960
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 14 - 17 years

Join the adventures―and misadventures―of Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the “One Piece,” the greatest treasure in the world.

As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed of becoming King of the Pirates. But his life changed when he accidentally gained the power to stretch like rubber…at the cost of never being able to swim again! Years, later, Luffy sets off in search of the "One Piece," said to be the greatest treasure in the world...

The fourth One Piece Box Set contains volumes 71–90, which make up the Dressrosa, Zou, Whole Cake Island and Reverie arcs. Along with these thrilling, action-packed stories, the box set also includes an exclusive premium booklet and double-sided color poster.

View full details